S4AD Team

COO: Jacek Serwin – j.serwin@solutions4ad.com
New Business Manager: Artur Owczarek – a.owczarek@solutions4ad.com
Business Development Manager: Piotr Szupiński – p.szupinski@solutions4ad.com
Business Development Manager East: Maksym Zaverzhenets – m.zaverzhenets@solutions4ad.com
Head of Operations: Justyna Biernacka – j.biernacka@solutions4ad.com
Account Manager: Dominik Grabowski – d.grabowski@solutions4ad.com
Account Manager: Adam Kowalski – a.kowalski@solutions4ad.com
Account Manager: Katarzyna Wiśniewska-Jaszczuk – k.wisniewska@solutions4ad.com
Affiliate Manager: Natalia Stępień – n.stepien@solutions4ad.com
Account Manager: Wioletta Stańczyk – w.stanczyk@solutions4ad.com
Junior Affiliate Manager: Bartosz Romaniuk – b.romaniuk@solutions4ad.com
Finanse: Mariola Geiger – finanse@solutions4ad.com